Kyläneuvosto

Kokoonpano


Kaupungin yhteyshenkilö
Unto Vesamäki, unto.vesamaki@haapajarvi.fi puh. 044-4456132
kaupunginhallituksen edustaja Maritta Niska, maritta.niska@haapajarvi.fi

Kyläneuvoston puheenjohtajana toimii 2018-2019 Leila Kopola leilakopola@gmail.com

Eri kylien edustajat

Kuusaa-Jokela Heikki Kumpula, kuusaanheikki@gmail.com puh. 0400-281680
Siiponkoski Hannu Kokkoniemi, hannu.kokkoniemi@proagria.fi puh. 040-5464853
Ahola Mikko Vainio, mikko.vainio@haapajarvi.fi puh. 045-6717199
Autioranta-Oksava Anni-Mari Isoharrenen, anni-mari.isoherranen@keskipisteleader.fi puh. 040 5448 643
Kuona-Välioja Sauli Sornikoski, sauli.sornikoski@hotmail.com puh. 0400-256576
Koposperä Vesa Nikula, vesa.nikula@luukku.com, puh. 040 5060 329
Karjalahdenranta Jaana Karsikas, jaana.karsikas@gmail.com puh. 040-7192422
Kumiseva Satu Oikarinen, satu.m.oikarinen@gmail.com
Parkkila Pekka Kuisma, pekkaemil.kuisma@gmail.com, puh. 044 971 9586
Haaga - Tiitto,  Niina Tiitto, niina.tiitto@haapajarvi.fi, puh. 045 3529 418

varajäsenet:
Kuusaa-Jokela, Taina Ruhala, taina.ruhala@haapajarvi.fi
Siiponkoski, Jaana Rajala, puh. 0400-509538, jaana3kristiina@gmail.com
Autioranta- Oksava Panu Jaakonaho
Kuona-Välioja, Esko Peltoniemi, esko.peltoniemi@hotmail.com
Karjalahdenranta, Maria Laurila, mariaelaurila@gmail.com
Ahola, Helka Pekonen, helka.pekonen@kotinet.com, p. 040 840 9965

Palveluvalikko